Life @DPMI | Board Advisors | Our Branches | Call : 09540777001

Events

NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL DAYS-2022
1 National Youth Day 12th January Wednesday
2 Republic Day 26th January Wednesday
3 World Leprosy Day 30th January Sunday
4 World Cancer Day (WHO) 4th February Friday
5 National Science Day 28th February Monday
6 World Obesity Day 4th March Friday
7 International Women’s Day 8th March Tuesday
8 Forest Day & Water Day 21st March Wednesday
9 World Tuberculosis Day 24th March Thursday
10 World Health Day 7th April Thursday
11 International Creativity & Innovation Day 21st April Thursday
12 International Earth Day 22nd April Friday
13 World Veterinary Day 30th April Saturday
14 International Hospitality Day 24th April Sunday
15 World Malaria Day 25th April Monday
16 World Asthma Day 3rd May Tuesday
17 World Red Cross Day 8th May Sunday
18 International Nurses Day 12th May Thursday
19 World Hypertension Day 17th May Tuesday
20 World Communication day 29th May Sunday
21 World No- Tobacco Day 31st May Tuesday
22 World Milk Day 1st June Wednesday
23 World Environment Day 5th June Sunday
24 World Blood Donor Day 14th June Tuesday
25 World Yoga Day 21st June Tuesday
26 International Day Against Drug Abuse & Illicit Trafficking 26th June Sunday
27 International Doctor’s Day 1st July Friday
28 World Zoonoses Day 6th July Wednesday
29 World Population Day 11th July Monday
30 World Skill Day 15th July Friday
31 World Hepatitis Day 28th July Thursday
32 International Youth Day 12th August Friday
33 Independence Day 15th August Monday
34 National Teacher’s Day 5th September Monday
35 International Literacy Day 8th September Thursday
36 World First Aid Day 10th September (2nd Saturday) Saturday
37 World Alzheimer’s Day 21st September Wednesday
38 World Tourism Day 27th September Tuesday
39 World Rabies Day 28th September Wednesday
40 World Heart Day 29th September Thursday
41 World Animal Day 4th October Tuesday
42 World Arthritis Day 12th October Wednesday
43 World Handwashing Day 15th October Saturday
44 World Food Day 16th October Sunday
45 World Trauma Day 17th October Monday
46 International Chef ‘s Day 20th October Thursday
47 National Unity Day 31st October Monday
48 World Radiography Day 8th November Tuesday
49 Shanti Diwas 11th November Friday
50 World Pneumonia Day 12th November Saturday
51 World Diabetes Day 14th November Monday
52 World AIDs Day 1st December Thursday
53 World Computer Literacy Day 2nd December Friday
Short Term Online Courses
PHP Code Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Online Admission Form
Call : 9540777001